Naruto Crushed Dreams
Welcome to Naruto Crushing Dreams. This rpg is a time skip nearly 200 years into the future after naruto and sasuke. We were born to rise or we were born to fall. Inorder for you to know that you must go on in life on this rpg.

Naruto Crushed Dreams

Our heroes have fallen and so have the villians. We are the new era and as the new era will must bring peace to this world, but as for some all you want to do is see the world suffer. You will either follow in the path of darkness or the path of light.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017